S.No
CodeBranch NameBranch AddressPhone No CUG NoE-Mail
1
11400Head OfficeP.Box No:324, Teppakulam Post, Trichy-6200020431 2702441/
2702442
tdccbank@hotmail.com
2
11408KattuputhurSalem Road, Kattuputhur - 621 20704326 250363 890381140811408kattuputhur@gmail.com
3
11411LalgudiParamasivapuram, Lalgudi-6216010431 2541249 890381141111411lalgudi@gmail.com
4
11412ManapparaiManapparai Post & Taluk-62130604332 260570890381141211412manapparai@gmail.com
5
11413Mannachanallur146,L.F.Road, Bazar, Mannachanallur-6210050431 2560417 890381141311413mnallur@gmail.com
6
11414MusiriThuraiyur Road, Musiri-62121104326 260336 890381141411414musiri@gmail.com
7
11417SamayapuramSamayapuram Post, Lalgudi TK - 621 1120431 2670206 890381141711417samayapuram@gmail.com
8
11420Srirangam2 South Chitra Street, Srirangam-620 0060431 2432289 8903811420 11420srirangam@gmail.com
9
11421ThathiengarpetThuraiyur Main Road, Thathiengarpet-62121404326 248324 890381142111421tpet@gmail.com
10
11422Thillai NagarThillai Nagar Post, Trichy-620 0180431 2741122 890381142211422thillainagar@gmail.com
11
11423ThottiyamMain Road, Thottiyam-621 21504326 254229 890381142311423thottiyam@gmail.com
12
11424ThuraiyurThuraiyur Post & Taluk - 621 01004327 222767 890381142411424thuraiyur@gmail.com
13
11425ThuvarankurichiThuvarankuruchi Post, Manapparai Taluk 621 31404332 254255890381142511425tvkurichy@gmail.com
14
11427UppiliyapuramSobanapuram Road, Uppliyapuram-621 00104327 252256 890381142711427uppliyapuram@gmail.com
15
11428VaiyampattiNo:16, Trichy Dindugal Road, Vaiyampatti-621 31504332 272442 890381142811428vaiyampatty@gmail.com
16
11431SubramaniyapuramOpp. Chinthamani Super Market, Trichy- 620 0200431 2316920 8903811431 11431subramaniyapuram@gmail.com
17
11432ThiruverumburNavalpattu Road, Thiruverumbur-620 0130431 2511643 8903811432 11432thiruverambur@gmail.com
18
11433Anna NagarTennur Post, Trichy-620 017 0431 2791039 890381143311433annanagar@gmail.com
19
11434Sundar NagarPlot NO:49,3 rd Cross Azhatt Nagar, K.K.Nagar Post, Trichy- 6200210431 2459613890381143411434sundarnagar@gmail.com
20
11435Ramalinga NagarSrinivasa Nagar, Vayalur Road, Trichy- 620 017 0431 2770085 890381143511435ramalinganagar@gmail.com
21
11436Rock Fort261 Big Bazaar Street, Gandhi Market Arch, Trichy- 620 0080431 2709365 8903811436 11436rockfort@gmail.com
22
11437PalakkaraiNo:73, C.R.A.Towers, Madurai Road, Trichy-80431 2707673 890381143711437palakarai@gmail.com
23
11438WoraiyurNachiyar Koil Rod Woraiyur Post, Trichy-6200030431 2760386 890381143811438woraiyur@gmail.com
24
11440PullambadiPullambady Post Lalgudi Taluk-621 71104329 2414485 890381144011440pullambadi@gmail.com
25
11443Puthur Ladies7, Puthur High Road, Trichy- 6200180431 2760306 890381144311443puthur@gmail.com
26
11445KallakudiKallakudi Post Lalgudi Taluk-62165104329 236139 890381144511445kallakudi@gmail.com
27
11446Edamalaipattipudur289,Michel Street, Opp.SBI Colony Edamalaipattipudur, Trichy-6200120431 2472936 890381144611446edpudur@gmail.com
28
11447Andar Street68, Butter Worth Road, Teppakulam Post, Trichy- 6200020431 2706391 890381144711447andarstreet@gmail.com
29
11451KarumandapamKarumandabam Post, Trichy-6391120431 2481337 890381145111451karumandapam@gmail.com
30
11456Pettaivaithalai52, Main Road, Pettaivaithalai Post, Trichy- 6391120431 2612901 890381145611456vengamedu@gmail.com
31
11457No.1 TolgateSri Amman Tower No.1 Tollgate, Mannachanallur-6212160431 2593460 8903811457 11457tolgate@gmail.com
32
11458Somarasampettai1/236, Arun Garden, Somarasam Pettai(po)Srirangam(Tk) Trichy-620 10289038 11462 89038 1146211462somarasampettai@gmail.com


    KARUR DISTRICT BRANCH DETAILS

S.No
CodeBranch NameBranch AddressPhone No CUGE-Mail
33
11402AravakurichiPallapatti Road, Aravakurichi-639 20104320 230047 890381140211402aravakurichi@gmail.com
34
11404ChinnadarapuramDharapuram Road, Chinnadarapuram-639 20204320 232235 890381140411404cdpuram@gmail.com
35
11406Karur East2, Dindigul Road, Karur-639 00104324 260476 890381140611406karureast@gmail.com
36
11407Karur MainJawahar Bazaar Karur-639 00104324 260361 890381140711407karurmain@gmail.com
37
11409KulithalaiCauvery Nagar, Kulithalai -63910404323 222091 8903811409kulithalaibranch@gmail.com
38
11415PallapattiPallapatti Post, Karur Taluk-639 20504320 244781 890381141511415pallapatty@gmail.com
39
11419SithalavaiTrichy Main Road, Krishnarayapuram-639 10204323 243333 890381141911419sithalavai@gmail.com
40
11429VelayuthampalayamMain Road, Velayuthampalayam-639 11704324 270279 890381142911429velayuthampalayam@gmail.com
41
11439Vaiyapurinagar11-B, Coimbatore Road, LGB Opp Sengunthapuram Post, Karur-639 00204324 231997 890381143911439vaiyapurinagar@gmail.com
42
11448PuliyurPuliyur Post, Karur-Taluk 639 11404324 250341 890381144811448puliyur@gmail.com
43
11449ThogamalaiThogamalai Post Kulithalai Taluk-621 31304323 252291 890381144911449thogaimalai@gmail.com
44
11450Tharagampatti1/57 KPK Complex Manapparai to Karu Main Road, Tharagampatti Post Karur-63900404323 251588 890381145011450tharagampatty@gmail.com
45
11454Sunga Gate77/1,Ramachandra Complex, Trichy Main Road, Pasupathipalayam Post Karur-639 00104324 244047 890381145411454sungagate@gmail.com
46
11455Vengamedu2, M.G.R Nagar, Vengamedu Karur-639 00604324 222025 890381145511455vengamedu@gmail.com
47
11459ThanthondrimalaiDindugam Main Road, Thanthondrimalai Post Karur - 639 00104324 257459 890381145911459tmalai@gmail.com


    PERAMBALUR DISTRICT BRANCH DETAILS

S.No
CodeBranch NameBranch AddressPhone No CUGE-Mail
48
11403ArumbavurArumbavur Post, Perambalur Taluk 621 10304328 261223 8903811403tdccbank@hotmail.com
49
11410Labbaikudikadu13, Main Road Labbaikudikadu-621 10804328 244231 890381141011410lkkadu@gmail.com
50
11416PerambalurPerambalur Post & Taluk - 621 21204328 277122 890381141611416perambalur@gmail.com
51
11441V.KalathurDoor No:4/280 Vannarampoondi , V.Kalathur,Veppanthattai Taluk, Perambalur 621 11704328 251208 890381144111441vkalathur@gmail.com
52
11444Chettikulam6/79 A, Main Road Chettikulam Post - 621 70804328 268280 890381150211502chettikulam@gmail.com
53
11452PadalurPadalur Post, Perambalur - 621 10904328 267379 890381145211452padalur@gmail.com
54
11453Kunnam2/71, Kunnam Main Road, Kunnam Post Perambulur-621 70804328 258355 890381145311453kunnam@gmail.com
55
11460VeppanthattaiNo:2/178, Chithambaram Complex, Annamangalam Section Road, Veppanthattai Post Perambalur-621 11689038 114608903811460


    ARIYALUR DISTRICT BRANCH DETAILS

S.No
CodeBranch NameBranch AddressPhone No CUGE-Mail
56
11401Andimadam7/47, Bazaar. Andimadam-62180104331 242554 890381140111401andimadam@gmail.com
57
11405JayamkondamJayankondam Post Udayar Palayam Taluk 621 80204331 250244 890381140511405jeyankondam@gmail.com
58
11418senduraiPeriyar Nagar Sendurai-621 71404329 242232 890381141811418sendurai@gmail.com
59
11426ThirumanurTirumanur Post, Ariyalur-621 72504329 244238 890381142611426thirumanur@gmail.com
60
11430AriyalurRajaji Nagar Post , Ariyalur Taluk 621 70404329 222018 890381143011430ariyalur@gmail.com
61
11442T.PalurT.Palur Post, Udayarpalayam Taluk 612 90404331 243404 890381144211442tpalur@gmail.com
62
11461Keela Palur3/149.Thanjavur Main Road, Keelapalur, Ariyalur Dt. Pin Code ; 621 707 04329 247100 890381146111461keelapalur@gmail.com




Copy ©2016 www.tdccbank.in. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Global Soft Solutions